Texas  State Film Commission
Office of the Governor
Director TBA
P. O. Box 13246
Austin, TX 78711
Phone: 512- 463-9200
Fax 512-463-4114
Email: film@governor.state.tx.usAmarillo Film Commission
Jutta Matalka, Director
1000 South Polk
Amarillo, TX 79101
Phone: 800-692-1338    806-374-1497
Fax: 806-373-3909
Email: jutta@visitamarillotx.com

Austin Film Commission
Gary Bond,Director
301 S. Congress Ave., Ste 200
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: 512-583-7229  800-926-2282
Fax: 512-583-7282
Email: garybond@austintexas.org

Bandera County Film Commission
Mike Murehead
P. O. Box 171
Bandera, TX 78003
Phone: 512-463—9200     800-364-3833
Fax: 512-463-4114
Email: Mike@banderafilm.com   info@banderafilm.com

Corpus Christi Film Commission
Michele Horine, Director
1201 N. Shoreline Dr.
Corpus Christi TX  78401
Phone: 361-881-1820    800- 678-6232
Fax: 361-888-4998
Email: mhorine@visitcorpuschristitx.org

Dallas Film Commission
Janis Burklund, Director
Office of Economic Development’
City of Dallas
1500 Marilla St.   2C North
Dallas, TX 75201
Phone 214-671-9822
Fax: 214-670-4773
Email: Dallas.Film@dallascityhall.com

Brownsville Border Film Commission
Peter Goodman
1034 E. Levee St.
Brownsville, TX 78520
Phone: 956-548-6176
Cell: 956-459-1814
Email: peter@cob.us

Henrietta Film Office
Rick Langford
P.O. Box 409
Henrietta. TX 76365
Phone: 940-538-6768
Email:rlangford@cohtx.com

El Paso Film Commission
Susie Gaines
1 Civic Plaza
El Paso, TX 79901
Phone: 800-353- 6024   915-534-0698
Fax 915-534-0687
Email: sgaines@elpasocb.com

Houston Film Commission
Rick Ferguson, Director
901 Bagby St. Suite 100
Houston, TX 79401
Phone 800-365- 7575   713-437-5251
Fax: 713-223-3816
Email: rferguson@ghcvb.org

Lubbock Film Contact
Holly Givens Marketing Manager
1500 Broadway 6th floor
Lubbock, TX 79401
Phone: 806-747-5232
Email:  holly@visitlubbock.org

San Antonio Film Commission
Drew Mayer-Oakes, Director
P.O. Box 2277
San Antonio, TX 78298
Phone: 210-207-6730     800-447-3372
Email: dmayer-oates@filmsanantonio.com

South Padre Island Film Commission
Mary K. Hancock, Director
7335 Padre Blvd.
South Padre Island, TX 78597
Phone: 956-761-3005   800-657-2373  ext. 108
Cell: 956-433-1278
Fax: 956-761-3024
Email: maryk@sopadre.com

Del Rio Chamber of Commerce
Donna Langford
1915 Veterans Blvd.
Del Rio TX 78840
Phone: 830-775-3551    800-889-8149
Fax 830-774-1813
Email: donna@drchamber.com